è l'unica grande Associazione degli Avvocati italiani che esiste fin dal 1964

 

ABRUZZO
BASILICATA
Teramo
Dirigente: Marco Gasparroni
avvocatomarcogasparroni@gmail.com

Vasto
Dirigente: Maria Sichetti
mariasichetti@tiscali.it

Matera
Dirigente: Leonardo Pinto
avvocato@studiolegalepinto.com

CALABRIA
Castrovillari
Dirigente: Graziella Algieri
studioalgieri@gmail.com

Catanzaro
Dirigente: Roberto Colica
colica47@hotmail.com

Crotone
Dirigente: Vincenzo Medici
avv.vincenzo@studiomedici.net

Lamezia Terme
Dirigente: Nicolino Panedigrano
avv.panedigrano@gmail.com

Reggio Calabria
Dirigente: Giuliana Barberi
giulianabarberi@alice.it

CAMPANIA
Benevento
Dirigente: Gianfranco Beatrice
studiolegalebeatrice@libero.it

Napoli
Dirigente: Antonio Valentino
studiovalentino@virgilio.it

Napoli Nord
Dirigente: Giorgio Borrelli
avvocatogiorgioborrelli@gmail.com

Nocera Inferiore
Dirigente: Vincenzo Sirica
parere@avvocatosirica.it

Salerno
Dirigente: Renato Galdieri
renato.galdieri@gmail.com

Torre Annunziata
Dirigente: Michele Bonagura
mailmic@libero.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA
LAZIO
Bologna
Dirigente: Giovanni Delucca
giovanni.delucca@deluccaeassociati.it

Parma
Dirigente: Paolo Zucchi
studiolegale@zucchipaolo.191.it

Cassino
Dirigente: Patrizia Menanno
patmen2002@libero.it

Frosinone
Dirigente: Gian Pio Papa
gianpio.papa@libero.it

Roma
Dirigente: Marco Lepri
avvocatolepri@gmail.com

Velletri
Dirigente: Maria Livia Ferrazza
mliviaferrazza@libero.it

LIGURIA
Genova
Dirigente: Marco Capecchi
marco.capecchi@studiolegalecapecchi.it
Sanremo
Dirigente: Maurizio Foligno
studiolegalefoglino@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA
Bergamo
Dirigente: Franco Uggetti
uggetti@uggettimaccarone.it

Busto Arsizio
Dirigente: Emanuele Crippa
avv_emanuela_crippa@libero.it

Monza
Dirigente: Antonio Erba
info@avvocatoerba.it

MARCHE
MOLISE
Ancona
Dirigente: Luca D’Andrea
avvdandrea@tiscali.it

Ascoli Piceno
Dirigente: Emidio Straccia
straccia.e@libero.it
Campobasso
Dirigente: Giacinto Macchiarola
studiomacchiarola@gmail.com

PIEMONTE
Novara
Dirigente: Lorenzo Papa
papa.lor@gmail.com

Torino
Dirigente: Mario Santoro
info@santorostudiolegale.it

PUGLIA
Bari
Dirigente: Nicola Bonasia
nicolabonasia@avvocatibonasia.it

Lecce
Dirigente: Simona Guido
studioguido@virgilio.it

Taranto
Dirigente: Raffaele Di Ponzio
leledipo@virgilio.it

Trani
Dirigente: Francesco Tedeschi
tedeschi@studiolegaletedeschi.it

SARDEGNA
Cagliari
Dirigente: Francesco Mulas
avvfrancesco.mulas@tiscali.it

Oristano
Dirigente: Gabriella Greco
gabriellagreco@studiogreco.it

SICILIA
Catania
Dirigente: Salvo Crivilleri
info@studiolegalepcgr.it
Messina
Dirigente: Antonello Garufi
avv.antonellogarufi@gmail.com
Palermo
Dirigente: Francesco Leone
leone_fra@yahoo.it

Trapani
Dirigente: Salvatore D’Angelo
avv.salvatoredangelo@gmail.com

TOSCANA
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Firenze
Dirigente: Alessandro Mori
a.mori@studiolegalefirenze.it
avv.a.mori@gmail.com

Rovereto
Dirigente: Paolo Mirandola
segreteria@bamirlex.it

VENETO
Padova
Dirigente: Bruno Bellisai
bruno.bellisai@tiscali.it

Rovigo
Dirigente: Lorenzo Pavanello
pavanello.avvocati@alice.it

Treviso
Dirigente: Federica Riente
f.riente@studiolegaleriente.it

Venezia
Dirigente: Andrea Franco
avv.andreafranco@studiolegalefranco.net

Verona
Dirigente: Marzia Meneghello
meneghello@maccarroneco.it

Vicenza
Dirigente: Lorenzo Cavedon
avv.cavedon@studioavox.it

Torna all'inizia